2006 EGE Memorial Winners

Joseph Bynoe, Mackenzie Beatty, Hannah Moffitt, The Aunt Anne Johnson and Tina Soleman who won the, ahem, most honest player...special mention to Nicholas Soleman who offered his head to support his mother.

A BIG thank you to Andrew Beatty who won $430 in the 50/50 draw and donated the money back to the School!


Some Other Pics From the First Annual EGE Memorial...


9 00