2008 EGE Memorial Winners

Thank you once again for joining us in memory of Emily for a fun filled morning of bowling, raffles and pizza!. Thanks to your generosity, we raised over $4,400 to benefit Emily's nursery school. We thank you for all of your love and ongoing support.

A drum roll please for the 2008 winners......

William Hollingsworth was the winner in the under 5 age group.

Matthew Zeidenberg won for the 6 to 10 age group.

Alex Bastowros took home the trophy for the 11 to 17 age group.

Chris Hollingsworth was our "adult" winner this year.

And Sarah El Raheb (no, not that one...the other one) was our "Most Honest Bowler" for 2007.

Sharon Hollingsworth won $340 in the 50/50 draw and promised to buy Sam something very nice with the money!